Contact Us

Emens & Wolper Law Firm

Columbus Location

One Easton Oval, Suite 550
Columbus, Ohio 43219
Directions

Phone: 614.414.0888
Fax: 614.414.0898

St. Clairsville Location

250 West Main Street
Suite A
St. Clairsville, Ohio 43950
Directions

Phone: (740) 238-5400
Fax: (740) 695-9551

Attorney Contacts

Dick Emens
Email: demens@emenswolperlaw.com

Sean Jacobs
Email: sjacobs@emenswolperlaw.com

Beatrice Wolper
Email: bwolper@emenswolperlaw.com

Kelly Jasin
Email: kjasin@emenswolperlaw.com

Cody Smith
Email: csmith@emenswolperlaw.com

Heidi Kemp
Email: hkemp@emenswolperlaw.com