Contact Us

Emens & Wolper Law Firm

One Easton Oval, Suite 550
Columbus, Ohio 43219
Directions

Phone: 614.414.0888
Fax: 614.414.0898

Attorney Contacts

Dick Emens
Email: demens@emenswolperlaw.com

Sean Jacobs
Email: sjacobs@emenswolperlaw.com

Beatrice Wolper
Email: bwolper@emenswolperlaw.com

Kelly Jasin
Email: kjasin@emenswolperlaw.com

Cody Smith
Email: csmith@emenswolperlaw.com

Heidi Kemp
Email: hkemp@emenswolperlaw.com